Staff Directory

Campus Recreation & Wellness
128 Eakin Student Recreation Center
Greenville, NC  27858
campusrec@ecu.edu
Administration Office: (252) 328-6387
Member Services: (252) 328-6911
Fax: (252) 328-6562

Campus Recreation & Wellness

Dr. Greg Corack

Dr. Greg Corack
Senior Director of Campus Recreation & Wellness
252-328-1564
corackg16@ecu.edu


Business

Renita K. Muhammad
Associate Director of Administration & Finance
252-328-1573
harleyr@ecu.edu

Steven Campbell
Budget & Resource Coordinator
252-328-1563
campbellste17@ecu.edu

Dede Smalls
Budget & Resource Coordinator
252-328-1572
smallsd@ecu.edu


Facilities & Communications

Dana Lopez

Dana Lopez
Associate Director of Facilities & Operations
252-328-1571
 lopezda18@ecu.edu

Alan Nielson

Alan Nielson
Senior Assistant Director of Facilities
252-328-4946
nielsona@ecu.edu

Jenny Gregory

Jenny C. Gregory
Senior Assistant Director of Communications & Promotions
252-328-4942
gregoryje@ecu.edu

Kelly Clare
Assistant Director of Facilities
252-328-1570
clarek19@ecu.edu

Grant Hinson
Coordinator of Aquatics & Risk Management
252-737-4418
hinsonj22@ecu.edu

Vacant
Coordinator of Member Services
252-328-6387
campusrec@ecu.edu

Selena Barrow

Selena Barrow
Housekeeping Manager
252-328-4944
barrows@ecu.edu

Tommy Walston
Sports Turf Manager (NRC)
252-737-2262
walstont@ecu.edu

Molly Haviland

Molly Haviland
Graduate Assistant of Member Services
252-328-4949
havilandm21@students.ecu.edu

DJ Gregory

DJ Gregory
Graduate Assistant of Aquatics & Facilities
252-328-1569
gregoryd19@students.ecu.edu

Malachi Rennix

Malachi Rennix
Graduate Assistant of Communications
252-328-4966
rennixm19@students.ecu.edu

Lizzy Theysohn

Elizabeth Theysohn
Graduate Assistant of Communications
252-328-4966
theysohne18@students.ecu.edu


Leadership & Programs

ECU Pirate Head logo

Vacant
Associate Director of Leadership & Programs 
252-328-6387
campusrec@ecu.edu

Justin Waters

Justin Waters
Senior Assistant Director of Sport Programs
252-737-2713
watersj@ecu.edu

Chris Riddle
Assistant Director of Sport Programs
252-328-1565
riddlec21@ecu.edu

Jennifer Pidgeon
Assistant Director of Athletic Training
252-328-2815
pidgeonj19@ecu.edu

Jodie Morgan
Coordinator of Athletic Training
252-328-2995
morganjo23@ecu.edu

Megan Bishop
Graduate Assistant of Athletic Training
252-737-2604
bishopme22@students.ecu.edu

AJ Rimes
Assistant Director of Adventure Leadership
252-328-1560
rimesa22@ecu.edu

Haley Thigpen
Graduate Assistant of Adventure Leadership
252328-1560
thigpenh18@students.ecu.edu

Well-Being & Fitness

Steven Trotter
Director of Well-Being
252-328-5172
trotters19@ecu.edu

Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald
Senior Assistant Director of Fitness & Employee Well-Being
252-328-1568
mcdonalds@ecu.edu

Gabby Dickey
Senior Assistant Director of Well-Being
252-328-5771
dickeyg22@ecu.edu

Laura Witherington

Laura Witherington
Assistant Director of Fitness
252-328-4947
witheringtonl24@ecu.edu

Vacant
Coordinator of Well-Being  
252-328-5770
campusrec@ecu.edu

Jordan Jean
Coordinator of Collegiate Recovery & Prevention   
252-328-4958
jeanj22@ecu.edu

Ellie Gardill

Ellie Gardill
Graduate Assistant of Fitness
252-328-4947
gardille19@students.ecu.edu

Jodi Quemelen
Graduate Assistant of Well-Being
252-328-6387
quemelenj19@students.ecu.edu